Classifieds X1

Visit Publisher Site

Complete out of the box solution - the Classifieds X1 takes literally minutes to setup and is ready to go. Purchase download and upload to your website or a hosting space Integrated with the simplified Craigslist business model with a competitive edge. (in version X1 we have eliminated the "vendor" model, all users can place and manage ads) Fully customizable web 2.0 Interface -- USER FRIENDLY Easy Listings Process. Dynamic Search and filter on pages Admin can set the system auto approve ads dynamically More User Interactivity and Feedback (Reply & Forward Ads with CAPTCHA) Dynamic Google Map Display (supports Global Use) Now Search Results with Grid View Complete Online Admin Ad Manager Add categories and subcategories from the web admin

Visit publisher site: Classifieds X1
  • Thanks for your rating. Consider leaving a review and let others know more about your experience. Add ReviewClose
    Rated 1.00 out of 5 (1 rating)
  • 1 Member Reviews
  • Views: 1,292
  • Price: Commercial

Listing Details

Version:
X1 
Filed in:
Scripts / ASP / Scripts & Components / Classified Ads / General
Submitted on:
 
Last Updated:
Jul 6, 2010 
Publisher:
E Other listings by this publisher

License & Pricing Information

LICENSE #1
License Type:
Commercial
Price:
$95.00 USD
Additional Info:
Introductory
LICENSE #2
License Type:
Commercial
Price:
$195.00 USD
Additional Info:
Single Install License

User Reviews 

Add/Edit Your Review
Average Member Rating: 1.00/5

Displaying 1-1 out of 1 reviews

  • I came across this ad program. I went to their website to learn more. There was Live Chat so I enrolled. I wanted some info and a link to existing working sites. They gave me a web address which had links to websites. I checked them. None of the classifieds site were actual sites. There were working demos. I went back to their website and enrolled in another chat. Whoever it was diconnected our chat after I was inquiring for a real active site. I belive that this might be a SCAM. They could NOT provide me a link to anyone that is running their script. Why would they do this? I reenrolled again but I had to use a different name because that was the only way to get through. If this is legit and someone from this company reads this, it was June 19th 12:30Pm Central. The online person even referred me to another classified - Here is a portion of the log. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- eOperator: Well mike/greg we like serving our customers and we don't like others doing what you did to their sites eOperator: we respect their business and their marketing Greg: I did nothing wrong with their site eOperator: so unfortunately I don't think I can assist you with what you want to do eOperator: there are several sites out there several classifieds providers perhaps you can find one that suits your needs eOperator: geodesi is good eOperator: or even noahsclassifieds.org Greg: I am trying to find out if this is legit or what eOperator: thank you for your interest in our products Greg: what product eOperator: enjoy your weekend Greg, I have to assist Brian in queue now. Chat session has been terminated by the site operator. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- All I wanted to do was test drive actual real live site. Post a real ad and see what the process was like before I purchase this program. This guy acted like I was insulting him. I gave this a Rating a 1 only because there was not a 0 Mike ...

  • Mike, we are sorry for your experience, however allow us to respond to your review. The chat operator was referring to the fact that you went to live client sites and posted fake listings to test their sites. We have a demo available for testing and would appreciate that all our clients sites are treated with courtesy. We hope you return to our site for a live demo assistance, and for answers to questions you might still have.

See all 1 reviews for Classifieds X1