View Categories

Reviews for Listing - PHP Web Quiz
Submit Your Review

Average Member Rating: 3.93/5

Displaying all 47 review(s)

For a small organization or a school - something that is necessary

Reviewed by Nick on Mon, 13th February 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

More than a year using the PHP Web Quiz Gold Lite. Positive sides: - Script takes up little space on a hosting; - Will not ship the server; - It is possible to change the design and not only (open source); - For a small organization or a school - something that is necessary (ATutor and Moodle for kids too complicated thing). wish: Too bad that access to additional pages need to register. We have to do a static page. And of course bad that there is no separation by teachers.

Super Easy and very powerful

Reviewed by george on Sat, 5th November 2016
Rating: 5 - Excellent

ThanksElsan for all your help this software looks awesome and you know it inside and out. I 'm glad I made a great choice!

Fast script and Excellent support

Reviewed by Anonymous on Fri, 15th January 2016
Rating: 5 - Excellent

It is a fast and secure script and has excellent support. I got all the help that i needed to install the script and start running the script right away.

Very Good App and Very User Friendly

Reviewed by Jonathan on Wed, 23rd September 2015
Rating: 5 - Excellent

I am using The quizsubject version and its being very good and bug free, i have not had an application error with this system.

It is wonderful online quiz system. Verified

Reviewed by Sushil Kumar Dixit on Mon, 1st June 2015
Rating: 5 - Excellent

We are group of Income Tax Officers from India and we have started a online quiz system to support our colleagues who are going to appear in Departmental Exams. Within one week more than 500 people have joined the website and they are learning through this great application. My website is http://incometaxexams.com Really wonderful app and wonderful support from the developers.

Best Exam script in Internet

Reviewed by Ivan Ivanovic on Tue, 26th May 2015
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Hi there . I have Php Web Quiz Business version , and it works great ! Support is also great . Authors of this script helped me so much ! I think this script is best Exam script . Also , I have uploaded more than 30 000 questions to my database and it works great ! thank you ELS !

Great Product Verified

Reviewed by Greg on Sat, 18th April 2015
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Easy to install business edition and documentation will get you going in the right direction. Programming is solid and well commented. Tech support was great. I had the software up and running in minutes.

Great software

Reviewed by Dushan on Fri, 20th March 2015
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Needed a quiz software with multiple functions for my website users, this one fit the bill perfectly. Elshan also provided excellent support during installation hickup, thanks agai!!!

This is exactly what I was looking for!

Reviewed by Anonymous on Sat, 21st February 2015
Rating: 5 - Excellent

This is an amazing product! I searched the internet for weeks for quiz software. Once I did the demo I was sold! I have also had amazing results from Elshan. I get very quick responses when I send emails. I would recommend this to everyone!

Best and complete script + Best and friendly support Verified

Reviewed by G-Körkot on Sat, 7th February 2015
Rating: 5 - Excellent

I would to make a quiz and exam site so i tried to contact some developers and they asked me more than 3000 $ for it but i searched in internet and found (PHP Web Quiz) and i see that this nice script is what i would to create, also with too many other function that i could even immagine with a really low prize Brilliant is best and perfect for my needs. Best PHP quiz script that exist in the internet, and thanks for really friendly support Good job and go rock

Just starting using it and I am excited with what it does for me Verified

Reviewed by jmandelbaum on Tue, 20th January 2015
Rating: 4 - Very Good

I am using the software for creating an exam to certify sports officials. I initially had issues but Elshan has been very responsive to assist with them. I am now live with the exam and the results have so far been great! I can see what each student is doing as well as what areas they are all having common problems with. Great Stuff!

The Best of Quiz software ever made !

Reviewed by Rajesh on Mon, 1st December 2014
Rating: 5 - Excellent

This quiz and assignment application is the best I'v ever seen in action and used till now. All the rest apps in market lack in one thing or the other but PHP Web Quiz meets all your demands. The GUI is clean, soft and speedy. Simple to understand. Support is awesome... usually gets the query answered in few minutes and Elshan is really friendly and helpful. I am rating 5/5 Excellent. Go ahead, you wont be disappointed :)

Great and Best Customer Support

Reviewed by Anonymous on Tue, 18th November 2014
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Everything I need is in here and we have good support, Just what I was looking for. we use in my Org, great support, great app, many functions. 100% approved.

Best Quiz/Survey Script I've found

Reviewed by jeff on Mon, 10th November 2014
Rating: 5 - Excellent

I have search for years for a good reliable quiz/survey script. This is the one that finally was the answer to my search.

no words its amazing

Reviewed by vilay on Mon, 3rd November 2014
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Hello elshan sir , "First of all i wanna say you a thanks ! for making this beautiful online exam's script. its coding so so user friendly and really beautiful bootstrap layout and can open it easily on my tab/mobile also I have your brilliant version , and its perfect script comparison to all online exams script .. not only this also your technichal support make this script's value priceless" Thanks!

Great support also on free versions

Reviewed by MF on Thu, 25th September 2014
Rating: 5 - Excellent

I received an edited version of mysql2.php from Elshan and everything works perfectly now! I also received the gold lite free version after linking the facebook page.

Setup script does not. run

Reviewed by MF on Wed, 17th September 2014
Rating: 1 - Poor

I can't install it while I have dedicated server php 5 and mysql 5 or higher. No support answer, no reply

Best Customer Support Verified

Reviewed by JMA on Thu, 28th August 2014
Rating: 5 - Excellent

The script is just awesome. Everything I need is in here, as if I personally talked to the developer to create this for me. And the best thing is the customer support. I have a problem with my hosting provider re the super user privileges but the developer resolved my problem in a jiffy.

Excellent product with great customer service Verified

Reviewed by Adam Burn on Wed, 13th August 2014
Rating: 5 - Excellent

I tried all the scripts in this category and this one was by far the best. When I needed some extra help configuring it, the creator was on hand to give help and advice and was brilliant.

100% Superb Application. Blindly buy it for your exam.

Reviewed by Alampally on Wed, 13th August 2014
Rating: 5 - Excellent

I find the script functions pretty well. There are many nice features and it is really worth to buy. Support is Awesome. Midnight I sent an email about my setup and politely and immediately I have got a proper response and also author educated me to usage of the application.I would rate it a 5 for the program. Developer/Author helped me my Linux box setup also. Wish I will recommend this to many. I have already made this. Superb... I never experienced such a Good person. Finally, I would like to say, This Application works fine and the support is very reactive. Thanks!

Just what I was looking for Verified

Reviewed by dgloucks on Mon, 28th July 2014
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Did the Facebook like to get the Gold-lite version for free. Installed it and it does exactly what I need, but appreciate the easy upgrade to more advanced versions should I decide to go that way. The software author was very helpful.

Excellent tool with outstanding support from the development team Verified

Reviewed by Math Quizzes Planet on Mon, 30th June 2014
Rating: 5 - Excellent

- Powerful web-based educational tool - Great for distance learning and knowledge sharing - Can be used for employees testing and evaluation on specific topics - Primarily used for Primary and Secondary school educational material platform

100% aprroved

Reviewed by LeoAlbano on Thu, 26th June 2014
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Use in my company, great support, great app, many functions. 100% approved.

Awesome

Reviewed by gokou143 on Tue, 10th June 2014
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Purchased the Brilliant PHP Web Quiz version and I was surprised that this web quiz exactly fit my need. The best thing about this product is its excellent customer support.

Superb and Precise. Verified

Reviewed by AnDre on Mon, 19th May 2014
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Wow! I love the els PHP Web Quiz. I purchased the Standard version and used it for my CBT Portal. Everything works fine, no bugs, well outlined documentation and supports. Thumbs up els. I recommend it for anyone reading this.

Good Software / Excellent Support Verified

Reviewed by jpsmavi on Tue, 8th April 2014
Rating: 5 - Excellent

I was looking for a script like this for a client of mine and I came across this one. Tried the Free Version and was impressed, however due to certain features required I purchased Brilliant Version that did worked as Expected. More than the software I liked the Developers Response to after purchase queries and little issues that I encountered. Elshan had been very helpful with prompt replies. Keep Up the Good Work.

Good Software / Excellent Support Verified

Reviewed by jpsmavi on Tue, 8th April 2014
Rating: 5 - Excellent

I was looking for a script like this for a client of mine and I came across this one. Tried the Free Version and was impressed, however due to certain features required I purchased Brilliant Version that did worked as Expected. More than the software I liked the Developers Response to after purchase queries and little issues that I encountered. Elshan had been very helpful with prompt replies. Keep Up the Good Work.

Easy to use, yet feature rich script with excellent support Verified

Reviewed by Tutorhookup.com on Mon, 31st March 2014
Rating: 5 - Excellent

I have purchased the brilliant PHP Web Quiz version and I must say that it works wonderfully. But the most important thing is that I have received excellent customer service and a good support system to resolve issues that will arise.

Simple Effective and Well Constructed A+ Verified

Reviewed by Tony on Wed, 12th March 2014
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Purchased the Brilliant version. This is an excellent tool and just what I was looking for. After reviewing several other solutions this one was far superior and the best value for the money. Support has been superior to any I have ever experienced. Great layout, Well Organized, Effective Coding, Responsive Support ........ Thanks guys for putting together such a good product.

Great script with terrific support. Verified

Reviewed by Mace1370 on Fri, 7th March 2014
Rating: 4 - Very Good

I'll break this down easily: Pros: - Well coded script - Fantastic support (they were very responsive to all my questions and helped me customize the program to my liking). - Good layout Cons: - The English translation of the script is a little confusing, but this isn't a big deal since you can change all of the words in the layout so that it makes sense for your users.

Absolutely brilliant! Verified

Reviewed by JJ on Wed, 5th March 2014
Rating: 5 - Excellent

We currently have the Gold version, having upgraded from free. We plan to upgrade in the future to Platinum or Brilliant as the product is brilliant and the support is fantastic! Thanks for this script

It is very fantastic.....ever seen

Reviewed by Anil Pawar on Sun, 23rd February 2014
Rating: 5 - Excellent

I have brilliant version and it works very good. It is very simple and very Intelligent Software. I am very happy from this Brilliant Version

Great program

Reviewed by Vladislav Murzin on Mon, 17th February 2014
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Has established itself as a game for the auto club. Works fine. All intuitive. I loved the service and support. Beyond praise. Those looking for a good program to test the knowledge I recommend to pay attention to this. My rating 5 + points.

Excellent tech support service! Verified

Reviewed by Dave C. on Thu, 7th November 2013
Rating: 5 - Excellent

I purchased their els PHP quizzes and surveys software so I could tie it into a e-commerce site that sells online courses and exams. I had a lot of questions for them about their source code as I was in development. They answered all of them and always got back to me right away. They even helped me to write some code a couple times when they didn't have to. They were very helpful and not only was I happy with the result, so was my client.

exactly what i was looking for

Reviewed by Hushin on Wed, 11th September 2013
Rating: 5 - Excellent

I am using this script to make students training. Really easy to use, users ask me to create more and more quizz every week :) wysiwyg editor that allow to upload pictures and use them immediatly : no need to upload with FTP software. little trouble were solved quickly by sending a simple mail. I needed French version => very simple for me to duplicate English language file and translate it to a new French lang. file. It appears that new features will be released with further version... So this is just a great script !! An easy to use template editor would be .... awsome :) :)

Platinum version is ultimate . 1000 + likes Verified

Reviewed by Ashutosh on Tue, 20th August 2013
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Guyss i have purchased platinum version of PHP web quiz which is an ultimate solution for online quiz, surveys i earlier downloaded free version and after seeing the features of platinum version thought to Buy , script was so good that i could not stop myself submitting a Review. Moreover i am fully satisfied with the support provided. i would say if u are buying gold / platinum version every penny spent is worth.

procedures SQL error

Reviewed by Cableman on Fri, 17th May 2013
Rating: 1 - Poor

procedures SQL error during installation. I could build Quiz but couldn't complete and grade it. I was wanting to try before I buy but with No support or forum available for free version I'm going to find something else.

Simple interface with Great support

Reviewed by Jim from Michigan on Wed, 1st May 2013
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Great Product. I had a few installation issues mostly due to my limited computers skills and experience with these types of scripts however the support has been exemplary. I would definitely recommend these folks to anyone. Once installed the interface is very intuitive and easy to use.

Beyond excellent

Reviewed by Shaun Connors on Thu, 11th April 2013
Rating: 5 - Excellent

I came across this script while looking for a well featured quiz script that is easy to use, and versatile. This script is just what the doctor ordered. I actually love it and think it will cover all my needs. My interaction with the developer has been excellent. Very helpful and will go the extra mile to support. Highly recommended.

Good product and great support

Reviewed by Dimitris on Fri, 5th April 2013
Rating: 5 - Excellent

I bought the silver package. i had some problems with the installation andi asked for support. The reply was very fast and immediate. Within a couple of hours their technicians found and solved the problem. Real proffessionals

This is the best Quiz program i've ever seen!!

Reviewed by Максим Фатеев on Fri, 5th April 2013
Rating: 5 - Excellent

This is very very good quiz. It has many function, very good script and no bugs. Also support is great. He ansvvered to my question in 2-3 hours whats perfect!! I am very gratefull to developers of this program!

amaising script!

Reviewed by Stefan on Sat, 6th October 2012
Rating: 5 - Excellent

I've got the gold version and so far very impressed about it. It is so easy to manage. With my limited programming skills I had no problems to run it and to build the first questionnaire. Now I can't wait to apply it next week. Everything is intuitive and user friendly. It has all the futures I need for my work. I used many free and paid similar software in the past but this one is just what I need. Recommended to everyone who is looking for a simple but at the same time powerful tool for testing and data collection. 5*

Thank you

Reviewed by Adnan on Fri, 5th October 2012
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Thank you very much for this product !

very impressed!

Reviewed by sparxfly on Wed, 12th September 2012
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Purchased silver version. Very easy to install and configure on server- just unzip and copy folder into server root, and run 2 scripts to configure the database. Easy to customise graphics and text. I will be upgrading to gold to link into our member database and provide email confirmation of results. Good response from developers to questions. I have asked for an additional feature supporting random draws from a larger question pool to give unique exams to each candidate- looking forward to that feature!

Amazing! Best You Could Get

Reviewed by OliverPole on Fri, 17th August 2012
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Amazing Code! simply the best i could of ever hoped to find! Not only is it fully customizable! but it comes with the best support service i could ever hope for! would completely trust this developer again with whatever i needed. Truely A+ Service!

excellent one

Reviewed by weba on Sat, 14th July 2012
Rating: 5 - Excellent

thank you for developers , excellent one .

it is free

Reviewed by blackattack on Sat, 23rd June 2012
Rating: 5 - Excellent

This is free for download . Everyday 50 people download this script for a free

Error

Success