View Categories

Reviews for Listing - Ecommerce shopping cart software: ProductCart v4
Submit Your Review

Average Member Rating: 4.27/5

Displaying all 11 review(s)

ProductCart Best Overall in Performance/Value Reviewed by Anonymous on Sun, 12th October 2008

Rating: 5 - Excellent

ProductCart is, without question, among the finest cart systems on the market. The feature set is second to none. Page load times are very fast. SEO optimization is built-in. Administrating our website is a breeze thanks to ProductCart's intuitive, easy-to-understand Administrator Panel. Order processing is well thought-out and highly effic

ProductCart a Small Business Owners Dream Reviewed by Anonymous on Sun, 22nd October 2006

Rating: 5 - Excellent

Simply stated: I would be much productive if all my software performed as well as this. Lots of options, complete customization ability, phenomenal support. For a business owner wanting to break into the web, this is the way to do it. (clarksmith.biz)

Product Cart by Early Impact Reviewed by Anonymous on Tue, 25th July 2006

Rating: 5 - Excellent

This is the easist program to use. I recently acquired it when I needed to make changes to my website. It allows me to make all the changes I need without the use of a web designer or programmer. It also provides web marketing tools to help drive traffic to my site.

Just what I needed... Reviewed by Anonymous on Fri, 12th May 2006

Rating: 5 - Excellent

This was my first shopping cart and I was terrified at the though of doing it myself but being limited on funds I had to do it. It took me a couple of weeks but I got it done and I am very happy with the results. The manual is quite extensive and very helpful. I can’t say enough about the support at Early Impact all my questions were answered within 10 minutes that’s a lot better than hanging on a phone for 45 minutes. Paulie’s happy!!!

Our Long-Term Shopping Cart Solution: ProductCart Reviewed by Anonymous on Fri, 27th January 2006

Rating: 5 - Excellent

Earlier today I caused a problem on our 400-item online store. The Product Cart people emailed me back quickly and solved my problem. I mention this because this happens at least once a year. They have been there (over 2 1/2-years) for us. Excellent service even when it is my problem. We purchased Product Cart because of excellent reviews and our bad experiences with other shopping carts we bought. We will never go back for our long-term solution is Product Cart. AIS Engineering Books

Best bang for the buck, hands down! Reviewed by Anonymous on Thu, 15th September 2005

Rating: 5 - Excellent

Our organization moved to ProductCart after spending the better part of a decade using an outsourced eCommerce provider. ProductCart was the most versatile solution that we found, and, with the price it's impossible to go wrong. The one area I would like to see future enhancements is product-specific features. For example, being able to limit certain products to domestic shipment only.

Terrific cart, great features, and great support Reviewed by Anonymous on Tue, 23rd August 2005

Rating: 5 - Excellent

We've been using ProductCart for more than a year and can honestly say it's the best cart we've come across. We used two other carts prior to this one, neither of them had all the features offered in ProductCart, and the tech support from those companies was severely lacking. The tech support for ProductCart is terrific. They are friendly and helpful, respond very quickly, and their development team is always adding great new features to the cart. We're very pleased and would definitely recommend this cart to anyone.

Great Package and outstanding support! Reviewed by Anonymous on Wed, 3rd August 2005

Rating: 5 - Excellent

After looking for an e-commerce package (proprietary or open-source) that would best meet the needs of the company I’m employed with, I decided that ProductCart had the best bang for the buck. I’ve been using it for about 3 months and interacting with their support team, I must say I am really impressed. This package offers so much, is extremely easy to use, but the best part is the support. If you ever have a question the support team will answer it for you very promptly, usually within a few hours from my experiences. The few minor bugs I’ve found along the way have been immediately fixed when I brought it to their attention.

I’m a Web Developer with strengths and preference in PHP so it was hard making the decision to go with ProductCart but I do not regret it one bit. From the start I knew I wasn’t going to find a package that would do everything we want in-house so I would have to customize parts of it. So far, I’ve been able to tweak the code and add functionalities that we require with little to no trouble at all. If you are looking for an easy to use, easy to setup, easy to modify e-commerce package with excellent support that is always available, this is the right package for you!

Excellent Customer service, Great interface and lots of features. True Shopping cart Reviewed by Anonymous on Wed, 27th July 2005

Rating: 5 - Excellent

I am very impressed with the shopping cart. Evaluated it for a month before purchased a license (BTO). They were so nice to even setup a seperate demo site. Great support both during eval and after purchase. Place a request on Saturday midnight, response is on Sunday morning. Lots of features.. I must have evaluated like 20 shopping cart, purchased 3 of them, but finally using this one. The store is currently in development and will be in production within a month. Lots of nice features: multiple shipment based on weight, dynamic price calculation without refreshing the page, nice picture upload utility (will resize and update the product page with one click). Very well though user interface design. I would highly recommend it.

Researched 40 carts - selected ProductCart Reviewed by Anonymous on Tue, 12th July 2005

Rating: 5 - Excellent

Absolutely excellent experience with ProductCart. The instructions were thorough and easy to follow - and I'm not an experienced DBA, sysadmin, etc. Also, with the few questions I had for their tech support, all were answered immediately, succinctly, and correctly. I reviewed 40 different carts before deciding on ProductCart - best experience I've had with an online software provider. Five stars.

Best Ecommerce package I have seen Reviewed by Anonymous on Tue, 17th September 2002

Rating: 5 - Excellent

I have been searching for a good quality ecommerce package for about a year now. Product Cart is easy to use, VERY robust in features, and the most important part: Early Impact has been extremely responsive to questions. I emailed them for support and got a response within 30 minutes. I am excited about this product and would definately recommend it.

Andy W.
SuperNet
www.snohio.net

Error

Success