View Categories

Reviews for Listing - Quick.Cart - free and simple to use shopping cart
Submit Your Review

Average Member Rating: 4.58/5

Displaying all 19 review(s)

Nice. easy to use.

Reviewed by natsuko podzimek on Tue, 11th June 2013
Rating: 5 - Excellent

I´ve never used PHP-Scripts before. But it is easy to install. if you can understand html a Little bit, this open source is good to try.

Of course, it can be better with many usufull Equipment, if I buy the paid Version. But Free-Version is for me much enough and if you can write a littel bit html and css as me, you can still modify many Thing in the free version

Nice script with best performance

Reviewed by Anonymous on Sat, 8th June 2013
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Very nice script with best performance. I used Prestashop before and when my webshop received 3000+ visits per day, my server colapse. I've change script to Quick.Cart.Ext and now i have no problems with server. Admin panel is less complicated then Prestashop. Great!

excellent

Reviewed by tim on Sun, 5th May 2013
Rating: 5 - Excellent

easy to understand life saver

Easy to modify and is very userfriendly backend

Reviewed by Anonymous on Wed, 1st May 2013
Rating: 5 - Excellent

I'm very pleased with Quick.Cart, it's easy to modify and the backend is very userfriendly, i don't have any problem using it. The forum support response when i had questions was very fast and they came up with good solutions.

Excellent script with very good potential

Reviewed by stevec on Sat, 13th April 2013
Rating: 5 - Excellent

This simple in use with very good performance is best choice for me. My customers love its backend and very simple products, orders management.

Not totally free!

Reviewed by STF on Fri, 15th March 2013
Rating: 2 - Fair

Having found this CMS and Cart software, I thought great, this is what I was looking for! After installing it and tweaking it, I found the features to be quick simple (not a bad thing really). However, having looked at there website and seeing the ext edition of the cart. I was quite angry knowing "THIS FREE CART" was all open source etc, it actually wasn't!

If I paid for this paid edition, it would set me back around £200 (GBP) which is outrageous!

Lets bare in mind that you can simply download a open source shopping cart, freely! Customize it to whatever you want and do more, free of charge! And you got this kit which it less advanced but you got to pay out.

Overall, I wouldn't really bother. I would simply just use a CMS with shopping cart integration, freely!
If they made the extended version free, I would give it 5 stars and brag about it to my friends, family and customers.

Quick.Cart Verified

Reviewed by Galeria Art Decor on Thu, 13th December 2012
Rating: 4 - Very Good

Very good, easy to use and functional program. I would recommend.

Very simple script

Reviewed by Maciej on Tue, 6th November 2012
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Light and fast cms. Because the script has a clear code of PHP and HTML is fairly easy to modify. Which is also the advantage of being very easy to move to a different server - just copy it to a new location and we have a service running on a second server.

Simple and easy

Reviewed by martin wilat on Sun, 14th October 2012
Rating: 4 - Very Good

Simple and easy to management script. I am very happy to use it. My customers are very glad to use this script because then dont need to have advanced knowledge to use it. Only one lack is that this script is using flat files. Greetings from Hungary.

Easy to use shopping cart

Reviewed by zoran on Thu, 13th September 2012
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Very useful script for me. Great for my small shop. It was very easy to install it and use, also for my wife which is no expert in computers. I also install few skins and plugins for free. Also using Quick.Cms before and it is created very good. Puno hvala from Hvar Croatia

Simple, professional FreePHP Cart

Reviewed by Anonymous on Thu, 23rd August 2012
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Quick.Cart is a simple-to-use, professional script online store. Very fast installation, expandability. Convenient upload product images and descriptions easy presentation. And what about Google? Google loves the shops built on Quick.Cart!. Different versions Quick.Cart I use since 2005. I recommend!

Simplest. Easiest. Fastest.

Reviewed by Anonymous on Thu, 11th March 2010
Rating: 5 - Excellent

I stumbled upon Quick.Cart after trying out atleast 3 other Shopping Cart solutions.
Needless to say, I am now a happy customer and a big fan.

I have been using this for more than 5 months and thought I should write a review only after using it for a long time.

Quick.Cart has been a very simple-to-setup and simple-to-administer system.
In fact, I have my receptionist, who only knows MS Word and Excel, doing data entry for new products into Quick.Cart, and it's very simple for even a non-techie to use.

It allows you to be up and running within an hour, and all the changes are quickly posted.
We have got feedback from customers who visit our cart that this is a simple cart and their shopping decision was made easier due to the simple Checkout process.

Thank you, Quick.cart team.

Very nice script!

Reviewed by Anonymous on Tue, 20th November 2007
Rating: 5 - Excellent

I'm using Quick.Cart for a few months, very nice script and plugins, you can get the most out of it and my costumers are very pleased. The template system and configure of both systems are easy to use! Also the results at Google are very good!

Quick.Cart

Reviewed by Anonymous on Mon, 27th November 2006
Rating: 3 - Average

If you're looking for a quick 'n dirty shopping cart then this may well be the one. However, if you're looking to attach any kind of payment system I'd look elsewhere.

I'm a proficient PHP coder, yet I found it almost impossible to hook into the cart due to a convoluted hybrid of Java, PHP and a flat-file system. For such a small app, there's an very complex, fragmented and difficult to understand back-end.

Flat-file, yes. Quick, yes. Open to modification, most definitely no.

THIS IS IT

Reviewed by Anonymous on Sat, 23rd July 2005
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Great shop, instalation takes 5 minutes, all is so simple i easy, this is what i like most. Plugins system is also great, I've got only those functions I want, Quick.cart is great!!!

Quick Cart, it's easy, fast and versatile!

Reviewed by Anonymous on Wed, 6th July 2005
Rating: 5 - Excellent

I'm using QC for about a week now and I'm amazed by it's versatality. It's free, and using the also freely provided plugins you can get the most out of it. The best of all is the support, there's a forum on which you and others can help eachother customize QC. Try it, it's real good and keeps getting better!

very easy to use

Reviewed by Anonymous on Fri, 1st April 2005
Rating: 5 - Excellent

it is very easy to configurate this shop, quick products add and simple content edit
many plugins makes cart simple and attractive for user, i'am really enjoy of it

Quick Cart is the best Shopping Cart I've dealt with yet.

Reviewed by Anonymous on Thu, 24th February 2005
Rating: 5 - Excellent

I've been looking for a good, affordable and customizeable shopping cart for quite some time. This cart is among the best for it's ease of use. I setup my shopping cart in less than an hour with both the products and categories I wanted. One draw back was that I had to fix some of the grammer in the english language file. However, this was not a major problem and considering that this program was free I did not mind. I will definately donating towards this great cart. Thanks again.

Really good for almost every shop

Reviewed by Anonymous on Thu, 24th February 2005
Rating: 5 - Excellent

QuickCart is good choice for almost every shop where you don't need advanced functions. Easy setup, flat file database, simple customization of templates and very fast work makes this script really useful.

Error

Success