View Categories

Reviews for Listing - CouponPHP 3.2 - Coupon and Deal management script
Submit Your Review

Average Member Rating: 3.60/5 (197 rating(s))

Displaying all 137 review(s)

very good

Reviewed by yas on Wed, 27th December 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

everything's nice, thank you 4 ur work script's work perfectly and fast

thanks 4 ur work

Reviewed by emma on Mon, 18th December 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

I like your scripts, it works nicely and fast Thank you for work, recommend this to everyone

I like it

Reviewed by mila on Thu, 14th December 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

I like your script and appretiate ur work with it Works perfectly

perfect work

Reviewed by capella on Fri, 8th December 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Dis script is perfect, Im serious btw It works perfectly and also there's good money ;)

Pathetic Support Dont Waste money

Reviewed by Bitten by coupon Php on Tue, 5th December 2017
Rating: 1 - Poor

They have the most pathetic support we have come across. We bought their most expensive package and when we had problems they didnt offer support at all. Actually when i posted comment about this on their website they deleted comments. And when i posted "why are you deleting comments instead of apologising and providing support service" they deleted that comment to. May be they know to code a little but they certainly dont know how to give support and win clients. DONOT WASTE YOUR MONEY on them. Pathetic Service. Non Professionals.

-

Reviewed by ti on Sat, 2nd December 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

thank you 4 ur work and everything it works perfecrly I really enjoy using it ur script's perfect

nicccce

Reviewed by manal on Fri, 24th November 2017
Rating: 4 - Very Good

Love everything bout this script, works perfectly and I really like it Thanks

powerful script with excellent support

Reviewed by eva on Tue, 21st November 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

I like using this script Almost immidiately earned good money I tnink this is best programme ever

cool

Reviewed by bishhhh on Sat, 18th November 2017
Rating: 4 - Very Good

Actually I want to say that everything's cool and Im really happy w\ it script Cool!

Thank you

Reviewed by aina on Thu, 16th November 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

just wanted to say thank you for ur programme it works nice and fast, I earned relly good money with it

5

Reviewed by qwerty on Sat, 11th November 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

I like ererything about this script, works perfectly

A+

Reviewed by rachel on Wed, 1st November 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

It works really cool Worth its money Thank you

4

Reviewed by mirza on Thu, 19th October 2017
Rating: 4 - Very Good

just wnted to say thank you bc it works really good, fast and nice

super cool

Reviewed by meow on Thu, 12th October 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

This cuopon was designed really good, so I did my own online cuopon business. I really liked it!

4

Reviewed by GAL on Wed, 11th October 2017
Rating: 4 - Very Good

I've never used anything like this before but I quckly figured out how to work with it, because It's done really nice and understandable

Thank you for your program

Reviewed by muscleMAN on Fri, 6th October 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Script's awesome Works easy nd fast And also I earned a lot of $ Thanks!

excellent work

Reviewed by amina on Fri, 29th September 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Script works fine and I really like the site I created with it Thank you!

works perfectly

Reviewed by yay on Fri, 22nd September 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Script works perfectly, I really like it. It really cost it's money and gives an opportunity to earn even more!

that's good

Reviewed by babe on Thu, 14th September 2017
Rating: 4 - Very Good

Script's really good Happy about it

Thank you

Reviewed by bad_gal on Wed, 13th September 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Thank you it works fine and really fast

4

Reviewed by c'mon on Wed, 6th September 2017
Rating: 4 - Very Good

thanks man program works fine I liked it and really worth its money

5

Reviewed by B.o.B. on Wed, 30th August 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Excellent - this is my mark for the script

very good

Reviewed by alice on Tue, 29th August 2017
Rating: 4 - Very Good

Very good script Works fast and right Despite the dificult name I figured it out really fast Thank you

Appreciate ur work

Reviewed by Andrew on Wed, 23rd August 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Thanks 4 ur work, I really appreciate it I had no problem when working with script

Excellent thing

Reviewed by kyiie on Wed, 16th August 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

The script's done very good I had no problems with it

+

Reviewed by rock on Thu, 10th August 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Script works great Good money

Good

Reviewed by Dream on Wed, 9th August 2017
Rating: 4 - Very Good

I actually earned good money with the script and it's easy to use. Actully liked it, man

5

Reviewed by Chloe on Thu, 3rd August 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

My opinion about your product is - it's awesome. I immidiately understood how to work with it and everything.

I really like it

Reviewed by Jess on Wed, 2nd August 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Just wanted to say thank you for this amazing program, I mean this script Everything great, had no problem with it

4

Reviewed by JohnK on Sat, 29th July 2017
Rating: 4 - Very Good

Script's easy to use and I like that I can monitor my client's behavior and understand what should I do next and so on. So, I actually like the script.

Theif, Lair, Hunger For Money

Reviewed by Harry on Sat, 29th July 2017
Rating: 1 - Poor

Yes, this is harry... if you remember. When i had purchased couponPHP for first time.. i got developer account with lifetime couponfeed. Latter they limited couponfeed for 3 month, again after few days they updated term and limited couponfeed for 6 month and 12 month latter. they chanaged their term 3 times in 2 months. however i still had 3 month access for couponfeed. They were providing lifetime support but after purchasing it they limited it. there were some features which they removed from script and re-launched those features As Plugin to eat more money. they started selling those plugin for 25$+ Now come to support. In support, if you have some bug in script or if site is not working and you ask them to fix it... they will ask you to pay extra charge for that. Because, they consider it as extra work and customization Now, while you questioning on couponphp bug.. you will get instant answer product has no bug. Bug is from Hosting side. They will not even ask to allow access to your host or site so they also can check. They will give you scripted answer. . Now come to last point.. They blocked my account and said that i was reselling this script but did not even shared single proof. I would never suggest anyone to go for CouponPHP.

couponphp Wed, 2nd August 2017

Harry, Is this your 10th or 11th review already here? You've been writing all these long read "reviews" for the last 6 or 7 months just because we refused doing your customisations for free? Look at our releases, we fix bugs and we add new features, none of what you have written makes any sense.

Worst coding if you ask they will ban account

Reviewed by bala kasaram on Tue, 25th July 2017
Rating: 1 - Poor

Worst coding if you ask they will ban account. guys get feedback and never buy this code. Before buying they said few files like license encoded, after bought all files encoded. I asked, they banned account .. What is this service?

couponphp Thu, 27th July 2017

No one has ever banned your account. We closed the online chat with you because you were behaving offensive and cursing. You still have full access to the script and your account with us. The licence you've bought is the cheapest one and is states at couponphp.com/order some files are indeed encoded. You can modify all the template files changing how your website looks just that you cannot modify the core php ones, this all information was clear on the purchase page.

fine

Reviewed by james on Sat, 22nd July 2017
Rating: 4 - Very Good

It works fine thank you I would recommend it to everyone it's really good one

Cool

Reviewed by 777NIK on Thu, 20th July 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

It is really nice program, I can monitor every aspect of my user's behavior easily and it's good money also.

Like it

Reviewed by Jimmy on Tue, 11th July 2017
Rating: 4 - Very Good

like your script it works nice anyway satisfied with it

Excellent work

Reviewed by $katy$ on Fri, 7th July 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

-Everuthing works nice -had no problem with script -real money

Awesome

Reviewed by honeyB on Tue, 4th July 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Script's awesome Thank you That's all that I wanted to say

Script's nice

Reviewed by Rob K on Thu, 29th June 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

If you're looking for good management scripts - this is what you need, it works easy and fast

5

Reviewed by nope on Tue, 27th June 2017
Rating: 4 - Very Good

Feel so great about this script Works nice Thanks

+

Reviewed by Tomas on Sat, 24th June 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Excellent work Immediately figured out what's what No problem

very good

Reviewed by Hanna on Thu, 22nd June 2017
Rating: 4 - Very Good

Thank you I appreciate ur job Script's nice Very good

+

Reviewed by Anonymous on Sat, 17th June 2017
Rating: 4 - Very Good

In my opinion everything nice,at least I've learned quickly how to work with scripts.

nice job

Reviewed by alondra on Fri, 16th June 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

just wanted to say thank you script works good

cool

Reviewed by Jason on Sat, 10th June 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

No comments bcoz everithing cool

I like your product

Reviewed by Goodmo_10 on Fri, 9th June 2017
Rating: 4 - Very Good

I like your product and it was really easy to install, to understand how to work with and so on So thank you

all right

Reviewed by Fisher on Sat, 3rd June 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

thank you appreciate your work, it helped me good value, benefit, cost

I like it

Reviewed by sara on Fri, 2nd June 2017
Rating: 4 - Very Good

Nice job guys, script's good. Just wanted to say thank you 4 your job :)

absolutely amazing

Reviewed by sidney on Thu, 25th May 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Absolutely amazing work you did, guys. Your script is pretty hard to beat, because it works really good and easy. Thank you so much!

Really good

Reviewed by King on Thu, 18th May 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Highly recommend this script, works nice and easy. It gives great opportunities for your business and so on. Interesting and creative

4

Reviewed by Jarline on Wed, 17th May 2017
Rating: 4 - Very Good

everything works nice thank you 4 script =)

nice going!

Reviewed by Damy on Fri, 12th May 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

All I can say is that you did great job with script I wanna say thank you for that and I really go for this script Damy

Like

Reviewed by kim on Wed, 10th May 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Thank you, I liked ur program Recommend to everyone, like really

Fraud Service

Reviewed by Abdu Ssamad on Wed, 10th May 2017
Rating: 1 - Poor

Earlier I have posted a review on this site regarding CouponPHP. The author replied to the thread that the account is suspended as I have asked for the free service and posted the negative reviews Screenshot :https://preview.ibb.co/h5hvmQ/coupon_php_fraud.png To be clear, I don't want any service for free from you. Instead I'm asking for what you have promised me while paying you the money. I'm speaking with all proofs as like the other users who posted here the reviews and you are turning your face by saying blah..blah..blah. I have contacted you with some script issues and you are saying that the support is a paid service, which was not a case while purchasing the script. and for my review, you responded that I am not contacting you instead posting negative reviews on the forums. But I have even given the screenshot of the email conversation in my previous post. Finally, you are saying that the script is downloadable and once downloaded, you cannot influence on it. That is not the right statement. I have purchased a script with lifetime free update. Once you suspend my account, I will not be able to update my script.

couponphp Thu, 11th May 2017

Dear customer, this is the CouponPHP review page, not a chat.

Impressed

Reviewed by hahah on Sat, 6th May 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Impressed with work you done for this project and absolutely loved it Thank you

It's okay

Reviewed by paul on Thu, 4th May 2017
Rating: 4 - Very Good

it works very well actually I'd recommend it to anyone, bc it's easy to understand and work with sooo feel free to buy it

Like

Reviewed by Shannon on Thu, 27th April 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

I wanna click "like" for the job you did, I liked it so much Immediately understood what's what, how to work with it and almost everything So, thank you again

nice

Reviewed by Danie on Mon, 24th April 2017
Rating: 4 - Very Good

Thank you 4 ur work done w/ script. I was able to make money thanks to this and I mean really good money So, please, do smth like this again, can't wait, man

very nice

Reviewed by goodguy on Wed, 19th April 2017
Rating: 4 - Very Good

Thank you, script is useful sure enough I've understood quclkly how it works, how to work with it and so on

It really helped me

Reviewed by Alex on Tue, 18th April 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

It helped me to earn real money for a short period of time Works perfectly

Excellent

Reviewed by lauren on Fri, 14th April 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

thanks to this script I earned very good money, it works great without doubt, super happy.

very glad

Reviewed by Madaleine on Thu, 13th April 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Very glad that I bought this script, there are no remarks in the work of it. Just perfect script, thank you so much

Fraud

Reviewed by Biswajit on Sat, 8th April 2017
Rating: 1 - Poor

Simply to rude and non sense fraud people, Some Andrew I don't know script developer or owner or customer support, I bought license for total 4sites, but I'm not use from last 2 years andI found one license is missing from my account, I contact to Andrew via CC and after provide all purchase details he activate my account but not provide couponfeed they say its free for lifetime at the time of purchase and close chat with last word "I don't tell anything to you", In 2014 couponfeed license showing for lifetime but currently show expired,that mean they demand money anytime afte you purchase or deactivate your license any time, don't deal with this fraud people otherwise you lost your money.

couponphp Thu, 13th April 2017

Biswajit, your license was active and is still active, we have responded immediately to your inquiry. CouponFeed is another product and is not included in the script, it comes apart, please understand that you've left here review for another product, not for CouponPHP script.

Cool

Reviewed by lilu on Fri, 7th April 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Thank you for this script and your brilliant work, I appreciate it and really loved the script

Fraud - Account suspended

Reviewed by Abdu Ssamad on Wed, 5th April 2017
Rating: 1 - Poor

Hello All, Believe me, I'm a couponPHP user from a couple of years. The new owner of the couponPHP is a real fraud. Yes, the script is sold out by its original developer.Here is the proof:https://flippa.com/6528725-couponphp-com He will charge for everything and he even stopped support for people who don't pay additional $49 for months. Change in support policy announcement: https://preview.ibb.co/e4aP0a/couponphp_support_policy_fraud.png Moreover, he suspended my account for posting a review here and he claims that there is no such suspension. Here I'm attaching the proofs Unable to login to control panel: https://image.ibb.co/n6sq0a/couponphp.png He is not responding to my emails regarding suspension: https://preview.ibb.co/kx3GDv/couponphp_fraud.png He says support is only for paid members https://preview.ibb.co/b0izYv/support_for_paid_users_only_coupon_php_fraud.png I'm unable to update my script as he suspended my account https://preview.ibb.co/jGw8RF/unable_to_update_coupon_PHP_as_they_suspended_my_acount.png As well as I have seen that he has suspended other users account as well for posting reviews on warrior forum. He is a real fraud, don't believe him!!

couponphp Mon, 17th April 2017

Your script is working fine and you didn't tell us about any problem with it. Your account was suspended because you had tried to get services from us for free using extortion(if we do not provide you free service you'll spam everywhere negative reviews), sorry for that but it is not the way we do business. Account suspension doesn't mean you cannot use the script, it is still fully functional and still working.

In general, very good

Reviewed by happy on Mon, 3rd April 2017
Rating: 4 - Very Good

I've understood how to work with it without much effort and installed super easily, so...good work

Works great

Reviewed by Anny on Wed, 29th March 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Everything works great, thank you

actually good

Reviewed by sam nade on Sat, 25th March 2017
Rating: 4 - Very Good

Never used this scpit before but I understood very quickly how to use it So I had no problem, everything's great Thank you guys

Lying scumbags!

Reviewed by Jim on Sat, 25th March 2017
Rating: 1 - Poor

Don't do business with these people! They suck you in with false promise of unlimited license only to change their terms to now charging you yearly renewals of $400!!!

couponphp Mon, 27th March 2017

We do not have such prices, you are confusing us with someone else

Account Suspended

Reviewed by Abdu Ssamad on Wed, 22nd March 2017
Rating: 1 - Poor

Hello All, These people are frauds. They suspended my license and account for posting a review here. Terrible!! I have paid for the script and they suspended the account for posting a review about their service!

couponphp Mon, 27th March 2017

We sell downloadable software and once you purchase it and download it we cannot influence it. There's just no such thing as suspension of the script.

Everytging is great

Reviewed by jammy on Tue, 21st March 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Everytging is great This scripts won't cause any problems Really good

Amazing

Reviewed by Dan on Fri, 17th March 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Recommend this script to everyone. There was no problems when I was workin w/ it.

Love it!

Reviewed by Khloe on Thu, 16th March 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Super satisfied with this script. Fully meet my expectations, recommend it to everyone with pleasure

couponPHP Cheater company - Don't buy

Reviewed by couponphp user on Wed, 15th March 2017
Rating: 1 - Poor

Worst company i seen ever! first they stop provide couponfeed, after remove some function - they say function available for old user but if we download new version we need to lots manually work for old function, they not provide include all old features or individual code for old user... and if we ask for any code related issue they demand buy $49 paid subscription if we want support... IMO, couponPHP developer is not trutful, don't buy script, else you lost you money...

Don't trust these people - Don't Buy CouponPHP

Reviewed by Abdu Ssamad on Mon, 13th March 2017
Rating: 1 - Poor

Hello, I have purchased the couponphp professional license script couple of years back. During the purchase, they offered free lifetime support, free lifetime updates, free lifetime coupon code etc. But a couple of months later, they stopped responding to the emails. I have sent them out a number of emails to fix the bugs in the script. But didn't get a response. A couple of months back Andrew has claimed that he has taken over the couponPHP company and everything will be fine after the takeover. He promised that continuous update, bug fixes and support will be provided to the customer. But within weeks after taking over the company, he started changing the policies. That even affecting the breaking the existing user's policy! He started stopping the existing functionalities of the script and started charging for each functionality. He introduced plugins for each functionality and asked even the existing users to pay for the service!! He stopped the couponfeed service for existing users, introduced new features as paid service. The most insane news is that he stopped providing support to the existing users and made it as a paid service!! He has broken all the promises provided during the purchase. I have never come across this type of fake people in my 8+ years internet marketing career! Regards Abdu Ssamad

Worst Experience.

Reviewed by Smith on Thu, 9th March 2017
Rating: 1 - Poor

My account was blocked by couponphp saying i did resell script. but i did not. i continuously requested to unblock my account but did not got reply.

Stay Away from these unethical people!

Reviewed by J.B. on Tue, 7th March 2017
Rating: 1 - Poor

Horrible company. They sold the product as forever license only to change it paid after the fact. The software itself is buggy and has lots of issues. This Andrew guy I am assuming that is the person the bought the company is a complete a**hole!

Nice

Reviewed by BB on Tue, 7th March 2017
Rating: 4 - Very Good

For me it was easy to use and install overall, script is good

Horrible Unethical Operation

Reviewed by Anonymous on Tue, 7th March 2017
Rating: 1 - Poor

I first purchased an unlimited never expiring license key for couponphp. When I logged in to update the script to the latest version lo and behold they have changed the script into a paid model. The script was marketed as getting free future upgrades and that was the decisive point of why I chose this script. Apparently the company was bought by someone new and this new person happens to be a complete greedy, unethical bastard. He does not help on chat, closes the chat on you and is completely and utterly disrespectful. I will cut my loses and will be looking at another solution. I suggest for anyone looking at buying Couponphp to look elsewhere and not to business with this sleazy unethical company. The script itself is full of bugs and issues. Stay away. Good luck all.

CouponPHP is Not trustful development team anymore

Reviewed by Kamal on Mon, 6th March 2017
Rating: 1 - Poor

CouponPHP is Not trustful development team anymore, i was buy developer license 2 years ago... first they not provide any support and updates long long time... then they change every policy... first they stop couponfeed and make chargeable... then they start remove addons / functions from script in updates and make chargable... now they stop provide support and force to pay if i need updates... recently i was buy some plugins from here, but they not provide proper documentation and proper guideline for how to use plugins... Total loss of money. don't buy...

couponphp Tue, 7th March 2017

kamhan143, that's quite an exaggeration. We didn't remove any addon nor function from the script, we just made some functions as plugins and they are still available free of charge for those clients who purchased the script before. We don't force anyone to pay anything, you are welcome to continue using the script as you have been told on live chat. We constantly adding new features and we're asking for a modest subscription only in case you need them and in case you want us to help solving your problems. The plugins are installed automatically inside the script and the one you are talking about has only 1 button that should be clicked so it is not quite clear what kind of documentation you would like to have. Anyways, we're online almost all the day and everyday, you could and can ask us for help in case you need any.

Great

Reviewed by West North on Mon, 6th March 2017
Rating: 4 - Very Good

Thank you guys for the script Installed it fast and got no prob with it Just reaaaaly good one

Good quality

Reviewed by David on Fri, 3rd March 2017
Rating: 4 - Very Good

Liked to use this coupon, easy and useful. Thanks a lot

Happy with it

Reviewed by angel on Wed, 1st March 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Just wanna say thank you coz it works great, in my opinion No regrets

thank you

Reviewed by Hanna on Sat, 25th February 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Just wanted to tell you thank you for your work, and for this script. Really greatful.

On the whole - awesome

Reviewed by Mario on Tue, 21st February 2017
Rating: 4 - Very Good

The quality of this script's awesome And also thanks for help, guys, I really needed it.

works great

Reviewed by Eljammi on Wed, 15th February 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

script is working great, I've been looking for smth like this for a long time and I really enjoy it Thank you, guys

It'll help you

Reviewed by Tookie on Mon, 13th February 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

recommend it,the script was installed quickly and easily without hassle. Trust me it'll help you

good job

Reviewed by LisabettaPistoni on Thu, 9th February 2017
Rating: 4 - Very Good

Can't say anything bad about this script. It works how it supposed to be, Actually good!

Good purchase

Reviewed by Show Max on Wed, 8th February 2017
Rating: 5 - Excellent

This script is awesome,lterally helpful. I learned quickly how to use it. Suitable even for begginers.

Excellent script

Reviewed by Mercado Lily on Thu, 22nd December 2016
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Excellent script, when I just installed I've understood that I made a good decision when I've bought it,cos it works really nice and easy, doesn't lag at all so, you betta try this

good one

Reviewed by kennan yazzie on Mon, 19th December 2016
Rating: 5 - Excellent

This script is useful with no doubt,and easy to work with, script is REALLY good one

Love it

Reviewed by mila yona on Thu, 15th December 2016
Rating: 5 - Excellent

personally I like it A LOT, worth its money and very easy to use Recommend!

Excelent

Reviewed by dealsif on Thu, 15th December 2016
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Highly recommend, works with professionalism. They did things the way I wanted in a very short time. All my wishes and changes on the site have been met with success.

Value for money

Reviewed by disappearasap on Tue, 13th December 2016
Rating: 4 - Very Good

Scrip is awesome, no regrets I bought it Also easy to work with

I like it

Reviewed by Dan Lorus on Sat, 10th December 2016
Rating: 5 - Excellent

it made a good impression on me,really satisfied with quality. reccomend

Really helpful

Reviewed by Lewis Massey on Thu, 8th December 2016
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Helped me with work and my site Easy to use

Useful

Reviewed by JackJack on Tue, 6th December 2016
Rating: 5 - Excellent

This script was very useful for me and really helped me,thanks a lot!

Not Bad

Reviewed by r. malone on Wed, 30th November 2016
Rating: 4 - Very Good

Thanks for a script! It works great!

Great functionality

Reviewed by CouponLinks on Mon, 28th November 2016
Rating: 5 - Excellent

We've moved to couponphp from wordpress and still quite amazed of the functionality this script offers. Wordpress is definitely cheaper but in the end we've spent more money on adding new functionality and changing design than the price we could pay for couponphp in the start.

Very impressed

Reviewed by Glen on Mon, 28th November 2016
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Very impressed with Agriya's product quality and their service... A definite long term customer...

High Cost low value

Reviewed by Asif on Tue, 22nd November 2016
Rating: 1 - Poor

Support for couponPHP was missing for more than 2 years. Now they are back with new team but everything is chargable now. In my original couponPHP licence couponfeed was free for lifetime but now it is chargeable. They have removed some functionality and added it as chargeable plugins. Script itself has lots of bugs though support is more responsive now, it is difficult to trust these guys.

couponphp Mon, 28th November 2016

There hasn't been removed absolutely nothing in the script. We've converted 3rd party integrations into plugins and you can activate them if you need them it is free for the old customers. All of the bugs that we're aware of have been fixed promptly.

fake reviews

Reviewed by Anonymous on Wed, 16th November 2016
Rating: 1 - Poor

There is a reason their demos don't show coupons because there are very few coupons in the real version. It's not worth the money. And who ever said this script is great just proves that owners are writing those reviews.

couponphp Wed, 23rd November 2016

It is a website script, not a coupon feed, you are confusing the products. You can connect any coupon feed to it or add coupons manually. Also every purchase comes with a trial access to http://couponphp.com/couponfeed it has hundreds of new coupons daily.

Excellent

Reviewed by Rahul on Fri, 11th November 2016
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Excellent service. Although there were some delays and misunderstanding at the start. Very professional attitude. Will use them again.

Brilliant

Reviewed by Rahul on Wed, 2nd November 2016
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Have just installed the script and it is brilliant, have been looking for something exactly like this for so long.

Great job

Reviewed by Akhmir on Tue, 1st November 2016
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Did a Great job! Would recommend to anyone!!

Thank you

Reviewed by Adesh on Mon, 24th October 2016
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Thanks guys for getting the job done quickly and correctly.

Excellent company to deal with, great job

Reviewed by Arsh on Fri, 21st October 2016
Rating: 5 - Excellent

They have a good script, and they are very profesional...

Nicely done

Reviewed by MIke on Tue, 18th October 2016
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Very strong programming company. Was able to adjust on the fly to several scope changes and deliver on time and on budget.

Great work

Reviewed by Raul on Wed, 12th October 2016
Rating: 5 - Excellent

No problems or complications. Just did what I needed in no time at all

Nothing bad

Reviewed by Youssef on Wed, 5th October 2016
Rating: 5 - Excellent

I warmly recommend couponphp for coupon website building. As with any software there were some bugs however the after sales support was outstanding.

It works!

Reviewed by Rajesh on Thu, 29th September 2016
Rating: 5 - Excellent

The script was installed promptly and accurately. This company is truly a class act!

Extra charges

Reviewed by jeff maulks on Mon, 26th September 2016
Rating: 1 - Poor

They asked me to pay 1 time fee for a lifetime of coupon feed but then they stopped providing it and asking for more money. Total unreliable and their feed is very poor not worth the money.

couponphp Thu, 29th September 2016

Dear customer, you are confusing the products, this is a page for the CouponPHP script, not for the CouponFeed product.

The quality of the work is excellent.

Reviewed by Michael on Sun, 25th September 2016
Rating: 5 - Excellent

The quality of the work is excellent.

Everything is great! Great Support and quality service!

Reviewed by Chris on Fri, 23rd September 2016
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Everything is great! Great Support and quality service!

Awesome

Reviewed by Jose on Wed, 21st September 2016
Rating: 5 - Excellent

The most advanced coupon script on the market, the new template is awesome!

Definitely going above and beyond

Reviewed by Craig on Mon, 19th September 2016
Rating: 5 - Excellent

I do appreciate all the help you've given me though! Definitely going above and beyond.

Beautiful script with many features

Reviewed by Luis on Wed, 14th September 2016
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Fast, clever, beautiful script with many features. Had some problems, but was sorted out by the support team.

Excellent ! 5+ . Great company

Reviewed by Sathish on Thu, 8th September 2016
Rating: 5 - Excellent

The quality of the work is excellent. They kept making the necessary changes until the website worked perfectly. I highly recommend them for any project

I have more than what I expected

Reviewed by Rajesh on Fri, 2nd September 2016
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Communications were fast. The installation cost is included in the package. everything works fine

The package does all it's supposed to do

Reviewed by Mohit on Thu, 25th August 2016
Rating: 5 - Excellent

The package does all it's supposed to do. The support is great, so all in all highly recommended! A hint for improvement: It would be great to have easier access to configuration of meta data for the whole site and more comprehensive editing of the pages' descriptions from the backend

Excellent!

Reviewed by Toyin on Mon, 22nd August 2016
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Excellent work and excellent customer suppory will work with them again and highly recommend these guys

Definitely the choice!

Reviewed by Kamal on Tue, 16th August 2016
Rating: 5 - Excellent

I looked through many coupon scripts before buying and none of them was even close to the functionality of couponhp, the guys installed it on my server, answered tons of questions, definitely the right choice!

I'm their customer since version 1.0

Reviewed by Kray Zee on Fri, 12th August 2016
Rating: 1 - Poor

I never managed to run this script without having a sort of various errors since version 1.0. Previously there was no support at all but they "offer" it now. They released version 2.1 so I thought I will give it a try but I spotted few errors, tried on 2 different VPS servers. 1. Sometimes it will install, sometimes not, it stucks on the last 4th step of installation process on "Creating tables..." and that's it 2. Not all words are covered by the translation files. 3. Store description fieled doesn't allow to use foreign language (special characters). 4. Login, register, submit form layout is broken in Firefox 4.7, you can't see what you are typing. 5. Offer description fieled is limited to a specific amount of characters to be used, however there is no counter. When you exeed this from the front end it looks like offer has been submited (but it is not) when you try at the back end it displays an error. 6. Few other bits and bobs too. ------- I tried to contact support and they replied! Hurrraaa! 1. I asked where I can find (in which files) 4 missing words which haven't been covered by the translation words. THIS IS WHAT CHAP NAMED ANDREW REPLIED TO ME: You can find how to do it for example in Google with queries like "find text in files linux”, “find text in files mac” etc. Great! Now I know hwo to search in Google (BTW, template forder contains 35 files + 3 folders with files) 2. When I asked about the installation error, they asked to tell him how to replicate the error (seriously? I clicked next on the 3rd step on installation process? how to replicate it?) So I created test database for him and told him to test it. He get back to me that If I want them to install this for me I will have to pay for the service. After long conversation he also mentioned something about the Developer subscription (worth almost 500$). Also I've been told that owner has changed and they contacted all customers (obviously not me)... Great improvement!

couponphp Sun, 21st August 2016

With all due respect: 1. If you manually perform your installation you can see in error logs the errors, in 100% of the cases we've received so far it was due to not properly set permissions to directories or bad set database's user or hosting limits, that is why some hostings go smooth and others no. The script cannot install/not install on its own will. 2. All the words you've submitted to us as not translated are in fact translated and in the dictionary, we've sent you an email confirming it. 3. You've never mentioned it to our support, probably you have not correct encoding in your database. 4. Confirmed and already fixed, feel free to get the fix from our support. 5. Confirmed and already fixed, feel free to get the fix from our support. About the words to find in files. You've asked where to find a text and we've replied with a technique how actually we are doing it ourselves, you don't have to scan every each file, just all the files in 1 command, it is faster when writing an email. About test installation: 100% of installation errors we've received are from bad permissions, mysql user restrictions or some else hosting limits. Don't you think it is quite honest that if you want us to spend at least 1/2-1 hour solving your particular problem with your particular hosting then we would like to somehow be compensated for our working time and get paid? We provide only 1 free installation with your license.

stable work, support answers fast

Reviewed by Anton on Fri, 5th August 2016
Rating: 5 - Excellent

So far haven't noticed any problem with the csript, like to feature that they also provide a coupon feed and there is built-in integrations with skimlinks, so not so much work has to be done to start the site.

Don't buy, No Support & Updates Verified

Reviewed by Kamal on Fri, 25th December 2015
Rating: 1 - Poor

I have wasted $ 497 on this theme. Lot more on hosting, domain and seo and this script do not work correctly with lots of bugs. No answers on support calls. No script updates for more than 1 and 1/2 years now. Couponfeed also not working now !! I opened many support tickets and I received no answer. The code is buggy, the affiliate links doesn't work in some section of the website. No answers on support mails. (i think they all gone on vacations coz now my mail also returned) No single script updates for more than 1 and half years now...

couponphp Wed, 10th August 2016

Hello, really sorry for all that! Recently we've completely changed the whole team and now we have: 1) All the requests to [email protected] are answered within a few hours and most of them within minutes 2) There is a live chat on the site for Sales and urgent questions 3) All critical bugs are fixed in the same day, 24 hours max 4) The new developer team is preparing a big update We are very different company now with different approach to business.

No Support & Updates, Don't buy

Reviewed by kamal on Mon, 31st August 2015
Rating: 1 - Poor

I opened many support tickets and I received no answer. The code is buggy, the affiliate links doesn't work in some section of the website. No answers on support mails. (i think they all gone on vacations coz now my mail also returned) No single script updates for more than 1 and half years now...

couponphp Wed, 10th August 2016

Hello, really sorry for all that! Tell us your email and we will response with a fix for the affiliate links. And for your information: Recently we've completely changed the whole team and now we have: 1) All the requests to [email protected] are answered within a few hours and most of them within minutes 2) There is a live chat on the site for Sales and urgent questions 3) All critical bugs are fixed in the same day, 24 hours max 4) The new developer team is preparing a big update We are very different company now with different approach to business.

No Support & Updates, Don't buy

Reviewed by kamal on Mon, 31st August 2015
Rating: 1 - Poor

I opened many support tickets and I received no answer. The code is buggy, the affiliate links doesn't work in some section of the website. No answers on support mails. (i think they all gone on vacations coz now my mail also returned) No single script updates for more than 1 and half years now...

couponphp Wed, 10th August 2016

Hello, really sorry for all that! Tell us your email and we will response with a fix for the affiliate links. And for your information: Recently we've completely changed the whole team and now we have: 1) All the requests to [email protected] are answered within a few hours and most of them within minutes 2) There is a live chat on the site for Sales and urgent questions 3) All critical bugs are fixed in the same day, 24 hours max 4) The new developer team is preparing a big update We are very different company now with different approach to business.

Just do not buy it. Verified

Reviewed by Anonymous on Sat, 4th July 2015
Rating: 1 - Poor

I have wasted $ 197 on this theme. Lot more on hosting, domain and seo and this script do not work correctly with lots of bugs. No answers on support calls. No script updates for more than 1 and 1/2 years now.

couponphp Wed, 10th August 2016

Hello, really sorry for all that! Recently we've completely changed the whole team and now we have: 1) All the requests to [email protected] are answered within a few hours and most of them within minutes 2) There is a live chat on the site for Sales and urgent questions 3) All critical bugs are fixed in the same day, 24 hours max 4) The new developer team is preparing a big update We are very different company now with different approach to business.

NO SUPPORT AT ALL! SOME BUGS Verified

Reviewed by Davide on Thu, 16th April 2015
Rating: 1 - Poor

I opened many support tickets and I received no answer after 2 weeks. The code is buggy, the affiliate links doesn't work in some section of the website. I opened a paypal dispute that they promptly refused without reason, I converted it in a complaint but paypal answered me that since this a digital product they cannot help me.

couponphp Wed, 10th August 2016

Hello, really sorry for all that! Tell us your email and we will response with a fix for the affiliate links. And for your information: Recently we've completely changed the whole team and now we have: 1) All the requests to [email protected] are answered within a few hours and most of them within minutes 2) There is a live chat on the site for Sales and urgent questions 3) All critical bugs are fixed in the same day, 24 hours max 4) The new developer team is preparing a big update We are very different company now with different approach to business.

Coupon-feed key error after upgradation Verified

Reviewed by Amar on Mon, 6th April 2015
Rating: 1 - Poor

We have upgraded our license from OWNED to PROFESSIONAL. Hence coupon-feed key gives us following Error: Invalid key or subscription expired. We have paid them and those guys are NOT responding.. It's been a 4 Months now!!

couponphp Wed, 10th August 2016

Hello, really sorry for this problem. Please send us an email and we will provide you with a free 3 month subscription to the CouponFeed Recently we've completely changed the whole team and now we have: 1) All the requests to [email protected] are answered within a few hours and most of them within minutes 2) There is a live chat on the site for Sales and urgent questions 3) All critical bugs are fixed in the same day, 24 hours max 4) The new developer team is preparing a big update We are very different company now with different approach to business.

Very Bad suppot Verified

Reviewed by Brij Kishor on Thu, 19th March 2015
Rating: 1 - Poor

Hello I taken this script in $97 . after download the script i checked within the code ... in this script maximum code are encrypted . if you want to customize it but self then you will not be able to do that. you can not change any sql too. when i subscription expired then i upgrade from official website and today Aug 2014 .. near about 8 month has gone and I am getting this message Invalid key or subscription expired. I do not know why they are cheating me .. I already pay him . I am sending so many email regarding this but not getting any response

couponphp Wed, 10th August 2016

Hello, $97 and $197 editions are indeed encrypted, the Developer one is designed for customization and is completely open. Recently we've completely changed the whole team and now we have: 1) All the requests to [email protected] are answered within a few hours and most of them within minutes 2) There is a live chat on the site for Sales and urgent questions 3) All critical bugs are fixed in the same day, 24 hours max 4) The new developer team is preparing a big update We are very different company now with different approach to business.

No support or script updates Verified

Reviewed by Marcin on Thu, 12th March 2015
Rating: 1 - Poor

It had a potential and in the beginning it looked like this will be one of the best scripts on the market. After more than a year since I bought there are no script updates at all, no responses on their Facebook page, nothing. Don't buy it because you will waste your money and time...

couponphp Wed, 10th August 2016

Hello, Recently we've completely changed the whole team and now we have: 1) All the requests to [email protected] are answered within a few hours and most of them within minutes 2) There is a live chat on the site for Sales and urgent questions 3) All critical bugs are fixed in the same day, 24 hours max 4) The new developer team is preparing a big update We are very different company now with different approach to business.

No Supports at all! Lot's of Bugs

Reviewed by Anonymous on Wed, 7th January 2015
Rating: 1 - Poor

I purchased the script after discussing my requirements over Skype with MIKE. He promised to do some customization for extra cost, and I agreed with the amount as well. After I purchased the script, I have written so many emails for that particular customization as well as other issues. But I never ever got any reply from him even after 4 months! Please do not buy this script.

couponphp Wed, 10th August 2016

Hello, Recently we've completely changed the whole team and now we have: 1) All the requests to [email protected] are answered within a few hours and most of them within minutes 2) There is a live chat on the site for Sales and urgent questions 3) All critical bugs are fixed in the same day, 24 hours max 4) The new developer team is preparing a big update We are very different company now with different approach to business.

Good UI - But poor in everything else Verified

Reviewed by samad on Tue, 26th August 2014
Rating: 1 - Poor

Very good looking script with awesome user interface.But you will just get a script.no support, no bug fixes, no reply to your email.and many bugs which stops search engines. I am warning you!!

couponphp Wed, 10th August 2016

Hello, Recently we've completely changed the whole team and now we have: 1) All the requests to [email protected] are answered within a few hours and most of them within minutes 2) There is a live chat on the site for Sales and urgent questions 3) All critical bugs are fixed in the same day, 24 hours max 4) The new developer team is preparing a big update We are very different company now with different approach to business.

Forget any support Verified

Reviewed by DoableDiscounts.com on Sat, 9th August 2014
Rating: 1 - Poor

I had purchased this script hoping for a great way to create revenue. Though the script seemed decent on the front end to view by my visitors, it left me the administrator very frustrated. I purchased the premium support package for the script, but after two weeks of trying to reach the developer, I was still left without any response. I tried the contact page as well as the email given on Avangate customer page, but nothing. I quickly learned I was on my own with the script. Here is what makes things worse. The script is almost 100% encrypted with ioncube, so I am unable to customize the script backend, nor am I able to hire anyone because of the encryption. Final Thoughts: The script took about a day to get installed and read. There was no technical support. Files are encrypted so they cannot be edited. The script looks decent and the css file is able to be customized. I would not recommend this script without any type of customer support. But if you won't need any support, it seems to be a nice script. (Don't know about the SEO side of it though).

couponphp Wed, 10th August 2016

Hello, Recently we've completely changed the whole team and now we have: 1) All the requests to [email protected] are answered within a few hours and most of them within minutes 2) There is a live chat on the site for Sales and urgent questions 3) All critical bugs are fixed in the same day, 24 hours max 4) The new developer team is preparing a big update We are very different company now with different approach to business.

Invalid key or subscription expired Verified

Reviewed by Brij Kishor on Mon, 28th July 2014
Rating: 1 - Poor

Hello I taken this script in $97 . after download the script i checked within the code ... in this script maximum code are encrypted . if you want to customize it but self then you will not be able to do that. you can not change any sql too. when i subscription expired then i upgrade from official website and today 28 july 2014 .. near about 2 month has gone and I am getting this message Invalid key or subscription expired. I do not know why they are cheating me .. I already pay him . I am sending so many email regarding this but not getting any response

couponphp Wed, 10th August 2016

Hello, $97 and $197 editions are indeed encrypted, the Developer one is designed for customization and is completely open Recently we've completely changed the whole team and now we have: 1) All the requests to [email protected] are answered within a few hours and most of them within minutes 2) There is a live chat on the site for Sales and urgent questions 3) All critical bugs are fixed in the same day, 24 hours max 4) The new developer team is preparing a big update We are very different company now with different approach to business.

My first site that is making actual money

Reviewed by Anonymous on Wed, 28th May 2014
Rating: 5 - Excellent

I've been running my site (couponze dot com) with this script for about 5 months now completely on autopilot. I did little to no promotion but still the site is receiving good amount of traffic thanks to the seo features. The integrated coupon feed keeps adding hundreds of new content daily which google seems to love. I can only recommend it

Amazing

Reviewed by Anonymous on Mon, 26th May 2014
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Absolutely great script. Installing the script took about the same time as installing a wordpress instance using the step by step wizard. After the installation I've changed some SEO settings and set couponfeed to run every 20 mintues and add new coupons for me automatically. After a couple days I started seeing my site getting indexed more and more often by Google. The only thing I'm missing is the option for blogging directly the admin area but the author ensured me that it will be added soon

Error

Success