View Categories

Reviews for Listing - GoClixy - Business Directory Script
Submit Your Review

Average Member Rating: 4.01/5

Displaying all 7 review(s)

Powerful script with excellent support Reviewed by Suzanne Cohen on Wed, 5th April 2017

Rating: 5 - Excellent

Your work is outstanding. I love every bit of it. I thank you so much for your effort to achieve exactly what I want. You are an amazing team and your script rocks. It's purely amazing.

Excelent Script - Outstanding Customer Service Verified Reviewed by Daniel Paul on Sun, 22nd May 2016

Rating: 5 - Excellent

I am very happy with everything GoClixy offers me.

Not only the fact that the directory script is amazing and it works perfect, but the customer support is excellent.

I intend to install this script on many of my projects which are waiting on the list only because it is very difficult to find a good directory script.

Now that I did find it at Goclixy, I want to share my feedback with anyone who wants to use GoClixy's directory script.

Good Script Reviewed by Banks on Tue, 24th November 2015

Rating: 5 - Excellent

I love this script is very good, i have been using it for almost a year now. now i just develop my own script and am selling my Goclixy script for really cheap contact me holly at outlook dot com

Fantastic Script with Exceptional Support Verified Reviewed by Hines on Sat, 24th October 2015

Rating: 5 - Excellent

This script is great and I had been using it for a year... Their support team is one of the best support team in the market. Most issues are fixed pretty quickly.

An outstanding script with excellent support Reviewed by Veronica on Wed, 21st October 2015

Rating: 5 - Excellent

I just launched my first directory using GoClixy and have been very impressed. I'm not technically strong but their support, live chat and mailing response time is awesome. I would highly recommend GoClixy to anyone who is looking for a business directory software.

full of bugs Verified Reviewed by Very Dissapointed on Mon, 12th October 2015

Rating: 1 - Poor

This software is riddled with bugs and issues. It would take years to work through each one to get the software i a state to use.

goclixy Tue, 20th October 2015

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your unfortunate experience with our product. We apologize for the distress this may have caused you. Could you please open a ticket and let us know about bugs you met with our application? More than 100 customers are using our product on the production server without any problems. Thank you again for your review. We hope to serve you again.

best directory software with excellent support Reviewed by Carmen on Wed, 23rd September 2015

Rating: 5 - Excellent

I recently purchased GoClixy Directory software and I am proud to be a member, the time and effort they have taken to do this application including the manual worth every second.

Error

Success

<>