View Categories

Reviews for Listing - NOCC
Submit Your Review

Average Member Rating: 3.94/5

Displaying all 9 review(s)

NOCC

Reviewed by Anonymous on Wed, 7th September 2005
Rating: 5 - Excellent

its very cool and easy to configure, it took me less than 20 minutes to get it functioning

It's cool Webmail script

Reviewed by Anonymous on Fri, 30th November 2001
Rating: 5 - Excellent

I am a Web Developer at Cambodia Samart Communication Co., Ltd. Now i am doing with the Webmail to provide email account for all Hello 016 Customers. I think that NOCC is the very cool Webmail and so easy. this script can help all Web developers using PHP.

Pretty good, but needs register)globals ON

Reviewed by Anonymous on Fri, 9th January 2004
Rating: 4 - Very Good

I discovered much to my dismay that, what I initially thought of as an excellent webmail interface, requires the php.ini configuration of register_globals be ON. NOT a good thing, but it can be worked around with a .htaccess file containing the command: php_flag register_globals on

otherwise an excellent script, I hope they work on this issue soon though.

Super easy to install

Reviewed by Anonymous on Sun, 24th June 2001
Rating: 5 - Excellent

I configured this and installed in less than 15 minutes. Very easy to use.

Great program!

Reviewed by Anonymous on Mon, 4th June 2001
Rating: 5 - Excellent

I think it's the best web-mail utility I've ever seen! Congratulations!

setup in no time

Reviewed by Anonymous on Mon, 19th February 2001
Rating: 5 - Excellent

i installed today nocc for our pop3 customers, until today we used mailman from endimon in a very old version.

the setup was done in no time, and the changes to fit our needs were minimal, translation to german is ok.

great piece of code !

Excellent Script! Thanks!

Reviewed by Anonymous on Tue, 28th August 2001
Rating: 5 - Excellent

I needed a script to work with my private mailboxes in holydays or so. Compared with the Mailman, which I have used before, NOCC is much simplier to set up. The most important thing for me are the multilangual menues (cuz I come from Germany).

I was so happy with the script that I have created a homepage with the running script for public use: www.popchecker.de .

Thanks again!

wow...so easy

Reviewed by Anonymous on Sat, 3rd August 2002
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Wow, this script took less than 5 minutes to configure and install.

I need to occasionally check my email remotely, and this was exactly what I needed. Thanks.

Simple to use, easy to install.

Reviewed by Anonymous on Tue, 16th July 2002
Rating: 5 - Excellent

Two things that can be a pain with webmail scripts are bear installations that take hours and confusing interfaces for the user. You fill find NEITHER with this script. Had this baby set up for 10 user-selectable domains with a customized look in 20 or 25 minutes - including making the new graphics! Absolutely a breeze to work with! Kudos to the developers.

Error

Success