No Images Added Yet

Restaurant Biller Online Food Ordering

Rated2.3/5 (64 ratings)
Add to Favorites
Online food ordering specializing in pizza shops but scalable to fine dining restaurants.
Product Details

Welcome to Restaurant Biller, the online restaurant ordering system for small to large businesses. More and more people are going online to search for food in their area rather then using the yellow pages. Restaurant Biller created an online solution for those restaurants to have an online menu where customers can place orders. Easy AJAX powered checkout system Receive the orders directly through email within 30 seconds of placed order Easy customization for those who want to modify their site Modify your home page directly from a control panel Add Edit and delete categories to your menu Add Edit and delete menu items with extented features Each site has a contact us page for customer questions Edit the hours you would like your online store open Add an addition cost for delivery, tax prices or order processing fees Pizza builder Newsletter system Free updates

Report this Listing
Licence Type
Submitted on
26th March 2009
Last Updated
28th February 2014
Licence Type
License Price
USD 249.99
Additional Info
License per domain

You May Also Like

User Reviews

Please rate the listing and tell the world know what do you think about the listing.
(64 ratings)
Average User Rating: 2.3/5
New Owner. Fantastic Experience! verified
Reviewed bybruce konMon, 24th December 2012
Rating 5 - Excellent
Try to ignore the dated negative reviews here. Restaurant Biller has a new owner that really goes the extra mile. Throughout the past couple of weeks, I worked with Allan on implementing the software into my web host. After a couple of minor bug reports, I received immediate responses along with fix patches. I liked working with Allan so much that I contracted him to add a new feature to the couponing engine. Custom development was insanely reasonable. Allan is on-call 24/7 via phone, IM, Skype, and email. The software is the most feature-packed of them all, and Allan really does provides world class support.
This software is a ripoff. It is delivered incomplete, rude vendor. Poor support. verified
Reviewed byAnonymousonSun, 3rd June 2012
Rating 1 - Poor
I purchased this software online, and downloaded the package which, when installed per the text file instructions (less than 10 sentences!), was missing critical features. No ability to enter prices for items, no user manual or help fies, and the contact form I completed got no response from the vendor. I was forced to contact PayPal and make a dispute because the software was not as described and was non-functional as a restaurant billing program. The vendor refused to refund my money, STOLE my $249.00, and when I emailed him he responded with accusations that I was going to pirate his software, and that I was going to hack his website. Forgive me, but I am 50 years old and an IT professional. I was purchasing this software to service one of my clients, and I had to eat this loss because of the dishonest business practices of this software vendor. Avoid it. This company borders on outright fraud.
Tue, 24th July 2012
This looks like a double-post. Please see my response to your other comment - the application is now in the hands of a new owner (me), and while I can't provide a refund for customers of the previous developer, I can provide you with updates and support. Please contact me - [email protected]
This program is a RIPOFF. Very poor support, rude vendor. verified
Reviewed byAnonymousonSun, 3rd June 2012
Rating 1 - Poor
I actually paid for this program, $249.00US and the program downloaded was incomplete. Features missing included the inability to input prices into uploaded items, No user manual included in the download package,and several other missing components. After contacting the vendor, I did not receive a response and then made a claim to PayPal which I ised to purchase the software. The vendor accused me of wanting to pirate his software and then told me that I could "go ahead and hack his website", HUH? All I wanted was my money back. He offered to fix the missing software for only $50.00 MORE???? This vendor is rude, arrogant and dishonest. I would never recommend his software for any restaurant establishment, nor would I ever buy any sort of software from this vendor. AWFUL EXPERIENCE.
Tue, 24th July 2012
I'm really sorry for the experience you had. The previous developer/owner you dealt with is no longer involved with the product; I have just acquired the product and am continuing its development. I'm not responsible for the previous owner's debts/issues so I can't provide a refund, but I can provide you with a free update to the latest version of the product which has had several updates, and I'll be happy to provide support for that new version. The ability to input prices in the system does work, but it's not obvious how to set up different pricing labels/categories - you have to go into the category settings to create new price categories (such as small/medium/large, or 'each'), and then the items will show the fields for entering the prices. I have started some online documentation for the installation and initial configuration Please contact me so I can help you get your system up and running. Please be assured that I operate my business very differently than the experience you had with the previous owner, and would like to assure you and future prospects that I'll do my best to get you up and running. Regards, [email protected]
Very Poor Support
Reviewed byShaijuonSat, 25th February 2012
Rating 1 - Poor
I wanted to review the admin side of the script for my client and requested them for demo password for many times. I didn't get any response till date. Caution!
Tue, 6th March 2012
Hi there we are deeply sorry about your experience, this is not a normal experience when dealing with Restaurant Biller. We would be happy to assist you and have implemented a live help feature to better service our clients.
Displaying 1-4 out of 4 reviews
View All Reviews