No Images Added Yet

Smart Review Pro - ONLY $24.95

Rated3.7/5 (37 ratings)
Add to Favorites
Publisher
A smart and simple review script that comes with a great number of features and a very affordable price.
Product Details

Smart review pro is a smart, powerful, and easy to use php based review system. Its so easy to use, all you really have to do is drag and drop the review folder into your FTP and you're good to go. It comes with a user login/registration system, admin cpl, 5 star rating system, and captcha security key implementation to keep spammers away. Best of all, unlike most high-end review scripts it comes at a one time unbeatable price of $24.95!

Report this Listing
Price
Free
Licence Type
Commercial
Views
5,730
Submitted on
24th July 2009
Last Updated
14th June 2013
Licence Type
Commercial
License Price
USD 24.95
Additional Info
Smart Review Pro
Licence Type
Freeware
License Price
USD 0
Additional Info
Smart Review Lite

You May Also Like

User Reviews

Please rate the listing and tell the world know what do you think about the listing.
(37 ratings)
Average User Rating: 3.7/5
Doesn't work
Reviewed byMoniqueonSat, 30th March 2013
Rating 2 - Fair
I downloaded the free program to see if it worked and It did not at first. But once I corrected the script it worked. The main problem I have with it is because the way it computes the average raiting is not write. Let say 2 people give a rating. One person gives it 1 star the other gives it 5 stars. The average rating should be 3 stars but they have the average rating as 0.5 Now that is just not correct. It doesn't do the one thing it should do. It does not add up the average review correctly.
Excellent Review script verified
Reviewed byDesignsWebonTue, 15th January 2013
Rating 5 - Excellent
I downloaded the free script to try on my advertising website that is currently being developed, It was easy to set up, customise and works like a treat, I only had one problem which was a display issue and the support team were quick to respond, however I had solved the problem myself as it was me that had deleted part of the code that displayed the review, once I corrected MY OWN error it worked perfectly, The sku took some understanding at 1st and I created a 2nd column in my database to mirror the id and called it sku, but after installation it's clear that all you have to do is call the id when the sku is asked for. Great script and I will be upgrading to Pro once the site goes live feb 2013.
Maybe good
Reviewed byKrussoonWed, 9th January 2013
Rating 3 - Average
This script could be good, maybe, but I had no chance to try it - manual is written in lazy manner and I've lost with these sku. I'll spend more on other scripts to have less headache.
Exceptional
Reviewed byAnonymousonWed, 19th December 2012
Rating 5 - Excellent
I was impressed with their free review script so I opted to purchase the pro version as well. In short, the script does what it's supposed to (providing a feedback medium for customers/users) and it does it quite well.
Average
Reviewed byAnonymousonMon, 21st November 2011
Rating 3 - Average
The most important thing was forgotten in the script, it don't show the rating stars on the product page. Also the support from SmartScripts is very bad.
Displaying 1-5 out of 10 reviews
View All Reviews